Bookmark this page for an up-to-date listing of musical performances and cultural presentations with Dave Kobrenski and friends.

Or, sign up for the monthly newsletter to be notified of upcoming shows in your area:

Newsletter Signup

Upcoming Events:


Thursday, June 27, 2019
Dave Kobrenski & Jed Wilson
Brick Church for the Performing Arts
Lovell, ME
Time: 7:00 pm

Monday, July 1, 2019
7oddSeven
Covered Bridge Farm Table
Campton, NH
Time: 8:00 pm

Saturday, July 13, 2019
Donkilo! Afro Funk
Mead Base Conservation Center
Center Sandwich, NH
Time: 7:00 pm
Buy Tickets

Friday, July 26, 2019
Dave Kobrenski & Jed Wilson
St. Lawrence Arts
Performance Arts Hall
Portland, ME
Time: 7:00 pm

Monday, August 5, 2019
7oddSeven
Covered Bridge Farm Table
Campton, NH
Time: 8:00 pm

Monday, September 2, 2019
7oddSeven
Covered Bridge Farm Table
Campton, NH
Time: 8:00 pm

Monday, October 7, 2019
7oddSeven
Covered Bridge Farm Table
Campton, NH
Time: 8:00 pm

Monday, November 4, 2019
7oddSeven
Covered Bridge Farm Table
Campton, NH
Time: 8:00 pm

Saturday, November 9, 2019
Dave Kobrenski & Jed Wilson
Bowls and Brews / Fundraiser
Lovell, ME
Time: 4:00 pm

Friday, November 29, 2019
7oddSeven
Covered Bridge Farm Table
Campton, NH
Time: 8:00 pm