Bookmark this page for an up-to-date listing of musical performances and cultural presentations with Dave Kobrenski and friends.

Or, sign up for the monthly newsletter to be notified of upcoming shows in your area:

Newsletter Signup

Friday, September 16 @ 7pm
St. Lawrence Arts | Portland, ME
Wilson/Kobrenski/Adler

Traditional West African music meets contemporary jazz in a captivating display of virtuosity. Featuring Jed Wilson on piano, Dave Kobrenski on Fula flute and ngoni, and Brian Shankar Adler on drums and percussion

Saturday, April 30, 2022
Wilson/Hughes/Kobrenski Trio
Traditional West African music meets contemporary jazz. Featuring John Hughes on kora, Jed Wilson on piano, and Dave Kobrenski on Fula flute. Join us for a joyful evening of great food and boundary-crossing music that will both enchant and delight. Dave will also be celebrating the launch of his new book.
Stone Mountain Arts Center
A Five Course Musical Dinner / Book Launch Event
Brownfield, ME

Time: 6:00 pm

Friday, April 29, 2022
Dave Kobrenski
Join me for a special music demonstration, Q&A, and short performance as I present my latest book, _Find the Source_. I'll have books available for signing. Hope to meet you there!
Toadstool Bookshop
Book Reading and Performance
Keene, NH

Time: 6:00 pm

Friday, April 22, 2022
Wilson/Kobrenski/Steer Trio
Music featuring Jed Wilson on piano, Dave Kobrenski on Fula flute and ngoni, and Jared Steer on drums. Followed by book reading and meet-and-greet with Dave. Signed copies of _Finding the Source_ available. Beverages served at the Playhouse Bar.
M & D Playhouse + Bar
“Finding the Source” Book Launch Celebration
North Conway, NH

Time: 7:00 pm

Saturday, June 27, 2020
7oddSeven
Blue
Portland, ME

Time: 8:00 pm

Monday, April 6, 2020
7oddSeven
Covered Bridge Farm Table
Campton, NH

Time: 8:00 pm

Friday, March 6, 2020
Donkilo! Afro Funk
The Loading Dock
$10, all ages, doors at 7:30, BYOB with 21+ valid ID
Littleton, NH

Time: 8:00 pm

Monday, March 2, 2020
7oddSeven
Covered Bridge Farm Table
Campton, NH

Time: 8:00 pm

Friday, November 29, 2019
7oddSeven
Covered Bridge Farm Table
Campton, NH

Time: 8:00 pm

Monday, November 4, 2019
7oddSeven
Covered Bridge Farm Table
Campton, NH

Time: 8:00 pm

Monday, October 7, 2019
7oddSeven
Covered Bridge Farm Table
Campton, NH

Time: 8:00 pm

Saturday, October 5, 2019
Dave Kobrenski & Jed Wilson
Jed Wilson (piano), Dave Kobrenski (Fula flute, kamalengoni, and djembe), Jared Steer (drums)
Rek'-Lis Brewing Company
Bethlehem, NH

Time: 6:30 pm

Monday, September 2, 2019
7oddSeven
Covered Bridge Farm Table
Campton, NH

Time: 8:00 pm

Monday, August 5, 2019
7oddSeven
Covered Bridge Farm Table
Campton, NH

Time: 8:00 pm

Friday, July 26, 2019
Dave Kobrenski & Jed Wilson
St. Lawrence Arts
Portland, ME

Time: 7:00 pm

Saturday, July 13, 2019
Donkilo! Afro Funk
Mead Base Conservation Center
Center Sandwich, NH

Time: 7:00 pm

Monday, July 1, 2019
7oddSeven
Covered Bridge Farm Table
Campton, NH

Time: 8:00 pm

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Dave Kobrenski & Jed Wilson
Brick Church for the Performing Arts
Lovell, ME

Time: 7:00 pm

Friday, May 10, 2019
Dave Kobrenski & Jed Wilson
Wilson/Kobrenski/Steer Trio
Rek'-Lis Brewing Company
Bethlehem, NH

Time: 6:30 pm

Friday, May 3, 2019
Dave Kobrenski & Jed Wilson
Wilson/Kobrenski/Bryan Trio
Leura Hill Eastman Performing Arts Center
Bradley Backstage series
Fryeburg, ME

Time: 7:30 pm

Friday, March 29, 2019
7oddSeven
Covered Bridge Farm Table
Campton, NH

Time: 8:00 pm

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Dave Kobrenski & Jed Wilson
Wilson/Kobrenski/Steer Trio
Rek'-Lis Brewing Company
Bethlehem, NH

Time: 6:30 pm

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Dave Kobrenski & Jed Wilson
The Hayloft at Dragonfly Barn
Bridgton, ME

Time: 7:30 pm